Webinars

Search Seminars:
Category:
 
Upcoming Live Webinars

Quality Care in Surgery: Perioperative Standardization - Satellite Webinar sponsored by CareFusion
October 23, 2014 at 11 a.m. EDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 9 a.m. MDT, 8 a.m. PDT


Disinfection and Sterilization: Best Practices for Infection Prevention
November 12, 2014 at 1 p.m. EST, 12 p.m. CST, 11 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. PST


Strengthen your moxie as an IP: APIC 2014 Heroes share success stories from the bedside
November 19, 2014 at 1 p.m. EST, 12 p.m. CST, 11 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. PST


View More Upcoming Webinars
APIC 2014 Conference Sessions

APIC 2014- Federal HAI Initiatives, Where We Have Come From, Where We Are Going, and the Importance of Inspiring Collaboration Along the Way
(June 16, 2014 at 3 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. CDT, 1 p.m. MDT, 12 p.m. PDT)


APIC 2014- Back to Basics: Preventing Non-ventilator Hospital-acquired Pneumonia
(June 16, 2014 at 1 p.m. EDT, 12 p.m. CDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT)


APIC 2014- A, C, G, T, IC: How Genome Sequencing Is Changing Medical Microbiology
(June 16, 2014 at 11 a.m. EDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 9 a.m. MDT, 8 a.m. PDT)


E-Learning Labs

Antimicrobial Stewardship: What the Infection Preventionist Needs to Know
(January 18, 2013 at 12 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. MST, 9 a.m. PST)


Outbreak Investigation
(January 30, 2013 at 12 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. MST, 9 a.m. PST)


Featured Webinars

What Infection Preventionists need to know about Ebola Preparations (August 13, 2014)
 


MERS - CoV - Implications for infection preventionists (May 28, 2014)
 


Infection Prevention is a Team Sport--Game On! (May 21, 2014)
 


On-Demand Webinar Categories