Webinars

Search Seminars:
Category:
 
Ebola Response Q&A

Ebola Response Q&A Series: PPE Donning and Doffing
(October 31, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EDT, 12:00 p.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. MDT, 10:00 a.m. PDT)


Ebola Response Q&A Series: Ebola Preparation for Outpatient Settings
(November 7, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 10:00 a.m. PST)


Upcoming Live Webinars

Disinfection and Sterilization: Best Practices for Infection Prevention
November 12, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 10:00 a.m. PST


Strengthen your moxie as an IP: APIC 2014 Heroes share success stories from the bedside
November 19, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 10:00 a.m. PST


APIC Annual Business Meeting
November 19, 2014 at 4:30 p.m. EST, 3:30 p.m. CST, 2:30 p.m. MST, 1:30 p.m. PST


View More Upcoming Webinars
APIC 2014 Conference Sessions

APIC 2014- Federal HAI Initiatives, Where We Have Come From, Where We Are Going, and the Importance of Inspiring Collaboration Along the Way
(June 16, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. EDT, 2:00 p.m. CDT, 1:00 p.m. MDT, 12:00 p.m. PDT)


APIC 2014- Back to Basics: Preventing Non-ventilator Hospital-acquired Pneumonia
(June 16, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EDT, 12:00 p.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. MDT, 10:00 a.m. PDT)


APIC 2014- A, C, G, T, IC: How Genome Sequencing Is Changing Medical Microbiology
(June 16, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m. MDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT)


E-Learning Labs

Antimicrobial Stewardship: What the Infection Preventionist Needs to Know
(January 18, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)


Outbreak Investigation
(January 30, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST)


Featured Webinars

Quality Care in Surgery: Perioperative Standardization - Satellite Webinar sponsored by CareFusion (October 23, 2014)
 


Updated Ebola Infection Prevention and Control Guidance (October 21, 2014)
 


What Infection Preventionists need to know about Ebola Preparations (August 13, 2014)
 


On-Demand Webinar Categories