Updated Ebola Infection Prevention and Control Guidance
October 21, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. CDT, 9:00 a.m. MDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT
(60 minutes)


Joseph Perz, DrPH, MA


IP Competency: Novice, Proficient, Expert

Duration: 60 minutes     

Available through: 12/31/2016



In an effort to help healthcare facilities prepare for Ebola, APIC will host a late-breaking webinar on guidance for Ebola infection prevention and control.

Note: The antibiotic resistance and stewardship webinar originally scheduled for October 21 has been postponed until further notice. 

Please send your questions by noon, Monday, October 20 to practice@apic.org.

Group Site License: Registration includes one internet connection and one telephone connection at one location and an unlimited number of participants from your organization in one listening room.

Please note CE is not available for this program.

Select a Webinar Format:
On Demand Webinar  $0.00 for APIC Member, $0.00 for Non-Members

(If you registered for the Live webinar, do not use this login. Follow the original login instructions from your confirmation emails to get your included archive views.)