APIC/SHEA Partnership Program
December 14, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 10:00 a.m. PST
(60 minutes)

 

Meet the Speakers:


Linda Greene
APIC President


Sara Cosgrove
SHEA President


IP Competency: Novice, Proficient, Expert

Duration: 60 minutes      Available through: 12/31/2018

 

 

 

 

 

Description:   

Join us for our 2nd Annual Joint APIC/SHEA Presidents' webinar takes place on December 14 from 1:00 - 2:00 pm  EST. Hear from  Sara Cosgrove, SHEA president, and Linda Greene, APIC president, for the annual presidents' update on the APIC and SHEA collaborative partnership. APIC and SHEA remain committed to strengthening the relationship between the two organizations resulting in ongoing formal dialogue and development of joint communications and activities. This webinar is an opportunity to hear directly from the presidents on what SHEA and APIC are doing together and what is on the horizon for 2018 and beyond.


Group Site License:
 Registration includes one internet connection and one telephone connection at one location and an unlimited number of participants from your organization in one listening room.



Select a Webinar Format:
On Demand Recording  $0.00 for APIC Member, $0.00 for Non-Members

(If you registered for the Live webinar, do not use this login. Follow the original login instructions from your confirmation emails to get your included archive views.)