Best Practices for Disinfection of Noncritical Surfaces and Equipment
June 5, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. CDT, 3:00 p.m. MDT, 2:00 p.m. PDT
(20 minutes)

 

Meet the Speakers:

Nancy Havill, MT (ASCP)
Infection Prevention and Epidemiology Progam
Hospital of Saint Raphael

 

IP Competency: Novice and Proficient

Duration: 20 min.      

Available through: 12/31/2015

 

Description:

Describe best practices for environmental cleaning and assessment of the adequacy of room disinfection practices to minimize transmission of HAIs.

 

Through the support of an unrestricted educational grant from Clorox Healthcare™, Clean Spaces, Healthy Patients is assembling educational materials and resources that will be provided at no cost to both AHE and APIC members.

 

Group Site License: Registration includes one internet connection and one telephone connection at one location and an unlimited number of participants from your organization in one listening room.

 

Please note CE is not available for this program.


Select a Webinar Format:
On-Demand Recording  $0.00 for APIC Member, $0.00 for Non-Members

(If you registered for the Live webinar, do not use this login. Follow the original login instructions from your confirmation emails to get your included archive views.)