Upcoming Live Webinars

APIC Heroes - Winter 2016
December 7, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. EST, 1:00 p.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. MST, 11:00 a.m. PST


APIC/SHEA Partnership
December 14, 2016 at 1:30 p.m. EST, 12:30 p.m. CST, 11:30 a.m. MST, 10:30 a.m. PST


Infection prevention in the OR: A close examination of 3 interventions
January 18, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 10:00 a.m. PST